The Journey Begins… in hospital yay & Big decisions!

So the decision has been made (well Toni told me to do it) you know how it works, I get to make all the BIG decisions and Toni makes all the little ones….. there hasn’t been any big decisions to make yet, but when there is I get to make it!

And the timing is perfect I have just had my broken thumb wired, my bike frame has a twist in it so my motivation is at an all time high!

DSCF6476

Nurse!

Not to worry, plenty of time to heal and repair and I’ll be back on the bike in no time! Fundraising is new to me but I know you will all help with what you can as the cause is worthy of your support.

So check back

from time to time for updates as we get closer to the ride.
Dave



Leave a Reply

