Have a coffee before sending out emails!

Hi All, So the next step for me is to send out emails to raise donations, it’s a simple process.
I log in to my fundraising page and create an email template and, well, send it out to my friends etc… Sounds easy enough.
So I write my letter and send a test copy to Toni…. all good so far…
So I start sending them to people I know, after sending a few I realise they all start with, you guessed it “Dear Toni”,
yes we ran out of coffee this morning! And to all my friends called Toni, Hi, and thank you in anticipation of a donation!

Dave.



Leave a Reply

